June 2, 2013

  • I love Red from Skyler's system:

        "Penguins keep breaking into my bar.

         Fuck you, drunk ass birds. Get out of the whiskey."

    The system is falling apart in front of his eyes and he's worried about his Jack Daniels and Southern Comfort in a bar...In his head... He makes me smile.

    Then cue asexual Sirius who absorbed Oscar and ended up with an erection:

        "How do normal men handle erections?
        I don't know what to do with it."

    I reply with something that goes like "There's a saying... It goes something like... Jacking off with Jergens. His reply:

        "Are you suggesting I masturbate?
        That is disgusting!"

    I simply cannot live without them... They make me smile and laugh... In my darkest hours... 

    ... I love them too much for my own good... And apparently... They love me too much for theirs.. I am after all, part of the reason why the system is crumbling to begin with.

    ... We're either perfectly bad for each other.. Or badly perfect... I don't know which... But... I like to believe we're perfect for each other.. In our beautiful, broken and fucked up ways...

Recent Comments

Categories