November 5, 2012

  • I feel like I should write something for my Twinkle. She has been highly neglectful of her writing abilities lately. 

    She spent weeks wondering if her dear friend, May Flower was alive or dead. We found out she was alive, so she felt some sort of happiness. I don't think she remembers what happiness feels like. It's been a while. At least she smiles and laughs more. It's because of her Lover Boy. 

    Twinkle knows what it's like to feel finally. She is in love with someone. Problem is, she can't have him. I don't know what's worse, never knowing love, or having it and suffering without it. I will go with the obvious second choice. Being in love and suffering because you can't have it is much worse. To know what something feels like and to have it snatched away is torture all on it's own.

    Texas has been interesting. People from the past always walk back into the picture and have a tendency to fuck up everything for you. That is what it was like for us at the end of June and that is what it is right now. I have worked very hard to repress certain memories for the sake of my Twinkle, and some idiot comes into the picture and fucks it all up. 

    We have two more months left in this hell hole, Texas. We are moving back to the snow. She says either Chicago or back in Minneapolis. I hope she moves to Chicago. We need a break. She will likely stay in Minneapolis, because she is crazy. I will work hard to convince her otherwise. 

    Our hair smells like Christmas and flowers. I don't know if that's a good idea or not.

    Twinkle is busy having a mental breakdown. Who knows when she will be back. I don't like going to clinic for her. I don't know all the useless junk she does. Coloring body parts in is fun. Talking about physics and all the junk is not. I just smile and nod. That's what normal people do, right?

    That is all.

    -Haven

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories