Month: March 2013

  • Alters

    Since most of the people whom I did not want to see these, have seen them.. I guess I will post them online for the universe to see.

    I have been slowly drawing the alters in my head... Who likely won't be leaving for a while.. I have decided to share them on here for some reason... Which I don't get... Little of what I do these days.. Make sense... 

    This is Sophia. I have no idea what compelled me to draw her... She is rather interesting... However.. She is an age slider... Meaning.. Depending on who she is talking to.. She will be different ages. This is how she looks, when she is talking to me. I drew her on my ipad.

    This is Lily. She is a 10 year old who has severe PTSD and OCD. It is a pencil drawing and has some photoshop elements to it.

    '

    This is Haven. She... Yeah, I'd rather not elaborate on her... She's 15... And we'll just say she's a hot mess. She is done in pen and pencil.

    Finally, this is Gabriel. He is my 5 year old alter.. An emotional, playful thing of sorts... He gets coddled to death by Alessia.

    I have intentions of drawing Alessia, Clinton and Hael. We will see... My tolerance for drawing... Has decreased slightly...

    I currently have 16 alters. 8 of which are new. Once Hael figures out what memories they have, he will merge them. I will name everyone in my head, just so you know.. Only a few stay constant. 

    Shawn Ashley, Haven, Clinton, Sophia, Hael, Alessia, Gabriel, Lily, Orpheus, Verity, Artemis, Orphan, Unknown, Wasp,Mother superior Ayanna, Ash

Recent Comments

Categories