December 12, 2012

  • Mother and I had a lovely conversation about relationships today... I am happy she realizes I will do whatever it is I want to do... It only took a quarter of a century for her to realize it. 

    ... It's a pity... I can't have what I want... I never get what I want.. Truly a pity... For what I want is... Perfection.

    It is nice... To more or less... Have her blessing... To do... Whatever it is I want to do... Quite a long ways.. From the days... Where I couldn't even dial a friend... On the home phone... Without Chamber... Throwing a hissy fit and listening to every conversation... Or read... Every single email... And message I received through keylogging.

    It's short lived, now they are talking about daddy dearest and Ter is rambling on about how he is sick. Twinkle said even when he wasn't "sick" he still did bad things. Ter got defensive. Twinkle's all irritated now. 

    I want a naked picture of my future lover. I should remind myself by writing on Twinkle's arm in marker to ask him for a naked picture. 

    platypus wants a guinea pig. send me guinea pig!

    i want to go swimming. but sa says its cold outside. mommy said i would get sa sick and sa doesnt need to be sick. sa is afraid of the pool. i want to eat ice cream and cake. i want my own guinea pig. i dont want to share with platypus.

    i just want that hot asian pussy.

    Etsy is going to move soon. I am absolutely dreading the fact that she wants to opt for being homeless. I should bake her some cookies. I do not like Etsy being so stressed. 

    core is a pussy ass cunt anyway.

    I just want to clean the apartment.

    no one cares what you want, bitch.

    I do not want people to know I exist.

    I ain't asking Hael to write. He might kill me.


    i am going to build a snow castle. sa is the ice princess. she can live in my snow castle with my guinea pig.

    Doll, we are not getting a guinea pig and it will not live in a snow castle. It would die. 

    Enough talking.

Comments (1)

  • I fuckin glove you guys and this black backgound fucking rocks.

    Funny as fuck that you got Sophia to say anything, though.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Comments

Categories