December 14, 2012

  • magnum

    Not only did I magically acquire pop tarts but I have found double chocolate caramel magnum ice cream bars.

    Twinkle and I are sharing it. 

    It's 340 calories of pure fat ass guilt.

    I don't get what she's complaining about it's delicious.

    Remind me not to eat dinner tonight.

    I am eating those jalapeno poppers for a snack.

    What jalapeno poppers?

    You're not gonna eat for a week. It's Christmas. Everyone gets fat and then they all say they are going to go to the gym to work off their fat. It never happens. You'll just not eat for a day and we'll magically lose 10 lbs. 

    I want to put a pop tart in the toaster and tape the lever down. Only the strawberry ones will work. We could have a pop tart induced bonfire.

    We're going to the pool to start a forest fire.

Recent Comments

Categories